CD Review Faithsedge “Restoration” 2016

13071980_10209468855258022_3384291529205526340_oFaithsedge has done it again, with there 3rd EPIC album release “Restoration”.
Faithsedge is fronted by the high octane *Vocalist* out of Huntington Beach California
Giancarlo Floridia, along with ALL-STAR artist such as Tim Gaines *Bassist* of (
Stryper ) Alex De Rosso on *Guitars* formerly of ( Dokken ) Matt Starr on *Drums* of (
Ace Frehley / Mr .Big ) And of course master of production Alessandro Del Vecchio on
*Keys* of ( Hardline & Revolution Saints ) .This DYNAMIC arrangement of artist with
such seasoned artist have broken all the rules. Giancarlo Floridia writing and singing
ALL the songs (Tracks) on this album “Restoration” has proven without a doubt that
Giancarlo Floridia CAN hang with Rock N Roll legends.”Restoration” will be released by
Scarlet Records in Europe and North America on June 24 2016, Giancarlo Floridia (
Faithsedge ) is definitely a force to be reckoned with.In my opinion this album gets a
10/10 rating.Get ready to CRANK THIS UP! m/Track Listing :
1. Never A Day
2 . Jennifer
3. You Cannot Give Up
4 . Faith And Chris
5. Her Way Back
6. Regret At All
7. This War
8. Taking Our Lives
9. Let You Breathe
10. This Is Everything

Host Jim Madonna Of
Power Rock Podcast